We Do Wow Client Reviews

Third-Generation Owner | Exemplary Customer Service | Family Owned Since 1944

(615) 305-0921

Reviews

5 Star Overall Rating

What our clients are saying ...

Jeff M
6/8/2021
Read More
Keith Martin and team are amazing. They have done a lot of great work for our home over the years - including a new driveway, new windows, and master bath remodel. Most recently, they did an amazing remodel of an outdated bonus room. They transformed this space into a fantastic home office and media room. I highly recommend We Do Wow - they do exceptional work and are true master craftsmen.
Mike R
6/3/2021
Read More
Brandon was very nice answering my questions when I called about bathroom upgrades. I appreciate that.
Patricia A
5/25/2021
Read More
This company is amazing. They responded to my call for help by coming ASAP & very efficiently fixed a problem I had no idea how to correct! Amazing work; I’m already looking at getting quotes for home improvements! Thank you We Do Wow. This company’s name is true!
Andrea O
4/14/2021
Read More
We highly recommend the work of Keith and his team. They have performed smaller but necessary tasks that have enhanced our house, inside and out. The men who have worked for us are competent, thorough, and conscientious.
Erika S
3/2/2021
Read More
Excellent shower work and professional service. Wedowow made sure they contained construction only to area they were working. Very respectful of our furniture and cleaning up each night before they left.
Mike H
@username
Read More
Extraordinary job by Keith and his team! Kitchen remodel looks great and they are so detailed and making sure it looks like you expect. This is someone you can trust and I highly recommend!
Kirsten H
2/25/2021
Read More
Highly recommend Keith and team! Excellent work with a wow factor! New concrete countertops and brick german schmearing backsplash gave our kitchen a major update. We are very happy. And they are perfectionists which I love that.
Kirsten
2/25/2021
Read More
Keith and his team are first class all the way! We had wanted to replace our countertops for 13 years and we've never had backsplash. We were interested in concrete countertops. Not only did he show us pictures of finished projects, but he showed us in person what it would look like. We are so so happy with the finished concrete countertops and brick german schmearing backsplash...it really is a work of art! He was here everyday making sure everything went smoothly and that we were pleased. His team (Adelmo and Jesus) were professional, perfectionists, caring, and cleaned up. I highly recommend Keith and team!
Renee
1/27/2021
Read More
Keith and team did a great job on our kitchen upgrade. We added a 7 foot island, custom cabinets, custom top, improved the lighting, and added a custom pantry cabinet.

The project was on time and on budget. The team was detail oriented, and even offered to fix something they noticed on the exterior, which was completely unrelated to their project. Highly recommend!

Anna C
1/26/2021
Read More
Keith and his crew were fantastic - he gave us several ideas for our screened-in porch, and came in right on budget and delivered on time. We love our patio so much, and can't recommend Keith enough. He was also very responsive and crew (Chris and David) was hardworking and respectful.
Cynthia M
1/20/2021
Read More
Keith has so much vision and excellent decorating ideas and suggestions! Our master bathroom renovation turned out better than we ever could imagine! His crews are professional and great craftsmen. We would highly recommend Keith and his team!!
Kathy B
1/14/2021
Read More
I had only a smallish job for Keith. But he said, "no problem". His crew was on time and worked efficiently. Keith stopped by to check on the quality of work. When they finished, I was so pleased with the quality of each detail. The men were polite and nice. They proposed a resolution to an issue that I thought might keep my second project from being done. Highly recommended. Really glad that I had Keith do this work. I will gladly let prospective customers look at the work. It's front porch and deck work. Very happy!
Lucy B
1/14/2021
Read More
I would tell Keith what I wanted to do in a room and he had fabulous, but practical ideas to achieve the look I wanted. He worked in virtually every room...bathroom remodel, moved laundry room inside, created a walk-in closet and office, created a new bedroom space, added slate to the porch floor, remodeled the kitchen, and painted and tiled the entrance hall. There was nothing electrical or plumbing that he couldn't do, as well as building necessary items. His vision for executing ideas was extraordinary. Keith showed up in a timely manner, worked hard while there, and kept his work area neat. I highly recommend We Do Wow, Keith Martin, and his work crew.
Celia S
1/9/2021
Read More
Keith is conscientious and honest. He does great work, is cost conscious and always goes the extra mile. Couldn't recommend him more!
william l
4/17/2019
Read More
I had Keith remodel my kitchen floor in my laundry room in my half bath as for the tile floor and it looks amazing he done a great job on the floor it has held up and looks in perfect condition from the time he put it down till now good job Keith highly recommend this guy for any of your remodeling needs.
David M
9/14/2018
Read More
They did a many-faceted rehab job on my home's exterior. They were very efficient and professional, being on time and staying on task until the whole job was complete. The fit and finish of the work was excellent, and they picked up the worksite thoroughly at the finish. Excellent workmanship, and they communicated with me effectively as the work progressed. I highly recommend We Do Wow and Keith Martin Construction.
Donna J
9/3/2018
Read More
We had Keith and his team do a kitchen remodel for us and we are beyond pleased. They did a fantastic job and everything was done when promised. All of Keith's guys were so nice, respectful and everyday before they left they cleaned up and tried every way possible not to inconvenience us. Overall it was a good experience and we would use them again.
Mindy S
9/1/2018
Read More
We Do Wow recently updated my kitchen and flooring throughout my home. They were always friendly and the final results of the job are amazing.
Gina h
8/9/2018
Read More
This is just one of the may products Keith Martin and team did for me. They are amazing! They have also remodeled 2 bathrooms and a dining room. Keith takes my ideas from my head and brings them to life and I am always wow'd. He has an amazing team of guys who we kind of felt like they were family the were at my house so much, and happy to see them when they returned for my next project. Keith keenly inspects along the way and has even found adjustments in the past that I would not have noticed but he did, and made sure they were corrected. Perfection! I would highly recommend Keith and his team and when I need anything done he will with out a doubt be the first person I go to. We Do Wow is #1 in my book!
Margaret W
8/9/2018
Read More
Keith's team did a remodeling project for me recently, and they did a FANTASTIC job! Keith's ideas for amending my original plan proved to be just the right solution, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome!! Everyone on his team was so nice to work with, too, and showed they had the experience needed to do the job well. If needed again, I would not hesitate to call on Keith and his team at WEDOWOW!
Darrel E
8/8/2018
Read More
We Do Wow did a fantastic job with remodeling our bathroom. We have been very pleased with the excellent work they did.
Previous
Next